Posted: July 31, 2017 by Adam Carr

Hall of Fame - DCWorld

It’s been building up and here it is, the August Semi Final vote is now live! Vote for your favourite DC entity out of the following below, as you only get one vote. The winner will be announced on 1st September 2017.

Our vote contains heroes from the world of DC Comics ranging from comic book writers, cartoons, TV shows and movies so there is a big range of DC heroes to choose from.

The winner of the semi final will be entered into the DCWorld Hall of Fame 2017 final, and the winner will be announced on New Years Day 2018. It is down to you, the DCWorld readership to make sure the right person gets put forward for our final!

If you aren’t sure who to vote for, check out the entrant articles by our awesome authors below for some inspiration:

Robin Lord Taylor as Oswald Cobblepot

Heath Ledger as Joker

Christopher Reeve as Superman

Kevin Conroy as the voice of Batman

Margot Robbie as Harley Quinn

Floriana Lima as Maggie Sawyer

Gail Simone

Jada Pinkett-Smith as Fish Mooney