Posted: January 2, 2019 by Adam Carr

The Hall of fame for 2018 is over and the results are in. You have been voting for your favourite to join Camren Bicondova in the DCWorld Hall of Fame, and the results are as follows:

3rd : John Barrowman

2nd: Matt Ryan

1st: Dean Cain

Dean Cain will shortly be added to the Hall of Fame soon. Thanks to you all who voted and stay posted for news on DCWorld in 2019!

ppjoe funko protectors
Warner Bros UK Shop
Pop in a Box
All content belongs to DCWorld 2019 Images belong to their respective owners. Website designed and build by DCWorld. Hosting provided by Smoke Digital.